Dragonlance is a large series of books and various spin-offs originally created by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. Since it's original creation many other books have been added to the series by different authors.

The core of the Dragonlance books, is the Dragonlance Chronicles Trilogy which includes Dragons of Autumn Twilight, Dragons of Winter Night, and Dragons of Spring Dawning.

Other authors that have written for the series include, Richard A. Knaak.

Most of the illustrations and cover art for the Dragonlance series was created by Larry Elmore.

www.dragonlance.com - Dragonlance's official site.